Save $3.20!

BBC Sherlock Holmes: Four Novels



BBC Sherlock Holmes: Four Novels

Clive Merrison and Michael Williams star in four BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations of Sherlock Holmes novels by Arthur Conan Doyle: A Study In Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear. Adapted by Bert Coules. Duration: 7 hours 50 mins approx.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BBC Sherlock Holmes: Four Novels”