Save $3.00!

Death at Bishop’s Keep by Robin Paige

$7.99 $4.99

Available on backorder


Death at Bishop’s Keep by Robin Paige

Death at Bishop’s Keep is the first novel in the Victorian Mystery series by wife-husband duo Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert, written under the name Robin Paige.

Kate Adrleigh is everything the Victorian English gentlewoman is not–outspoken, free-thinking, American…and a writer of the frowned upon “penny-dreadfuls.” Kathryn Ardleigh accepts employment with a kindly maiden aunt living in Victorian England and finds herself investigating a mysterious death at an archaeological excavation and two other murders much closer to home.

Soon after her arrival in Essex, England, a body is unearthed in a nearby archeological dig–and Kate has the chance to not only research her latest story…but to begin her first case with amateur detective Sir Charles Sheridan.

Robin Paige is the pseudonym of husband-and-wife team Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert. Susan Wittig Albert is the author of the China Bayles mysteries Thyme of Death, Witch’s Bane, Hangman’s Root, Rosemary Remembered, Rueful Death, Love Lies Bleeding, Chile Death, Lavender Lies, Mistletoe Man, and Bloodroot. Bill Albert is the coauthor, with his wife, of more than sixty novels for young adults. They live in the Texas hill country.

Find the second novel, Death at Gallows Green here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death at Bishop’s Keep by Robin Paige”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *