Save $3.00!

Death at Epsom Downs by Robin Paige

$7.99 $4.99


Death at Epsom Downs by Robin Paige

Death at Epsom Downs is the seventh novel in the Victorian Mysteries series.

Lord Charles Sheridan has launched an investigation into a jockey’s recent (and mysterious) death-while his wife, Kate, puzzles over the long-ago theft of an actress’s jewels. But soon the Sheridans can’t help wondering if the two strange events are, somehow, connected.

Robin Paige is the pseudonym of husband-and-wife team Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert. Susan Wittig Albert is the author of the China Bayles mysteriesThyme of Death, Witch’s Bane, Hangman’s Root, Rosemary Remembered, Rueful Death, Love Lies Bleeding, Chile Death, Lavender Lies,Mistletoe Man, and Bloodroot. Bill Albert is the coauthor, with his wife, of more than sixty novels for young adults. They live in the Texas hill country.

Read the next novel in the series, Death at Dartmoor, here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death at Epsom Downs by Robin Paige”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *