Save $3.00!

Death at Glamis Castle by Robin Paige



Death at Glamis Castle by Robin Paige

Death at Glamis Castle is the ninth novel in the Victorian Mysteries series.

Lord Charles Sheridan and his clever American wife, Kate, have been summoned by the king to clear the name of a prince who’s been living secretly at Glamis under an assumed name, while keeping his true identity secret.

Robin Paige is the pseudonym of husband-and-wife team Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert. Susan Wittig Albert is the author of the China Bayles mysteriesThyme of Death, Witch’s Bane, Hangman’s Root, Rosemary Remembered, Rueful Death, Love Lies Bleeding, Chile Death, Lavender Lies,Mistletoe Man, and Bloodroot. Bill Albert is the coauthor, with his wife, of more than sixty novels for young adults. They live in the Texas hill country.

Read the next novel in the series, Death at Hyde Park, here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death at Glamis Castle by Robin Paige”

Your email address will not be published.