Save $3.00!

Death at Whitechapel by Robin Paige

$7.99 $4.99


Death at Whitechapel by Robin Paige

Death at Whitechapel is the sixth novel in the Victorian Mysteries series.

Kathryn Ardleigh and her husband, Charles, are called on for help when scandal threatens Jennie Jerome Churchill. Her son Winston’s political future is jeopardized by someone who claims to have proof that his father was none other than the notorious Jack the Ripper…

Robin Paige is the pseudonym of husband-and-wife team Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert. Susan Wittig Albert is the author of the China Bayles mysteriesThyme of Death, Witch’s Bane, Hangman’s Root, Rosemary Remembered, Rueful Death, Love Lies Bleeding, Chile Death, Lavender Lies,Mistletoe Man, and Bloodroot. Bill Albert is the coauthor, with his wife, of more than sixty novels for young adults. They live in the Texas hill country.

Read the next novel in the series, Death at Epsom Downs, here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death at Whitechapel by Robin Paige”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *