Save $3.00!

Death on the Lizard by Robin Paige



Death on the Lizard by Robin Paige

Death on the Lizard is the final novel in the Victorian Mysteries series.

Two apparently accidental deaths at the Marconi telegraph station. The drowning of a local girl. Two cases that involve Charles, Lord Sheridan, and his wife, Kate, in foreign espionage, malicious intrigue, and inexplicable messages sent out of the blue.

Robin Paige is the pseudonym of husband-and-wife team Susan Wittig Albert and Bill Albert. Susan Wittig Albert is the author of the China Bayles mysteriesThyme of Death, Witch’s Bane, Hangman’s Root, Rosemary Remembered, Rueful Death, Love Lies Bleeding, Chile Death, Lavender Lies,Mistletoe Man, and Bloodroot. Bill Albert is the coauthor, with his wife, of more than sixty novels for young adults. They live in the Texas hill country.

Read more of Susan Wittig Albert’s novels here!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death on the Lizard by Robin Paige”