Dracula T-Shirt (Women’s) (Out of Stock)

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

Dracula T-Shirt (Women’s) (Out of Stock)

Just in time for Halloween, this blood red T-shirt is perfect for fans of Bram Stoker’s novel featuring the chilling and nefarious count!

  • 100% cotton fitted tee
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: natural

 Purchase of this shirt sends one book to a community in need

Additional information

Size

Extra Large, Large, Medium, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dracula T-Shirt (Women’s) (Out of Stock)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • Save $6.00!

    “My Name is Sherlock Holmes” T-Shirt

    $24.99 $18.99
    Add to cart