Save up to $3.01!
Frankenstein T-Shirt

Frankenstein T-Shirt

$28.00 $24.99

Clear

Product Description

Frankenstein T-Shirt

Just in time for Halloween, this T-shirt is perfect for fans of Mary Shelley’s book featuring that mad scientist who tried his hand at playing God with disastrous results!

100% cotton fitted tee

  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: natural

 Purchase of this shirt sends one book to a community in need

Additional Information

Size

Extra Large, Large, Medium, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frankenstein T-Shirt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *