Save $3.20!

Holly Blues by Susan Wittig Albert (Paperback)

$7.99 $4.79

Available on backorder


Holly Blues by Susan Wittig Albert

Holly Blues is the eighteenth novel in the China Bayles series. 

China Bayles isn’t happy when a Texas wind blows her husband’s ex-wife, and the mother of China’s stepson, into her herb shop. Sally is known to have a split personality and fall into constant trouble with the law, but she claims she has nowhere else to turn. Now its up to China to weed out whatever it is Sally’s running from before the truth catches up to them all.

Follow China in her next mystery, in Mourning Gloria
Susan Wittig Albert grew up on a farm in Illinois and earned her Ph.D. at the University of California at Berkeley. A former professor of English and a university administrator and vice president, she is the author of the China Bayles Mysteries, the Darling Dahlias Mysteries, and the Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter. Some of her recent titles include Widow’s Tears, Cat’s Claw, The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose, and The Tale of Castle Cottage. She and her husband, Bill, coauthor a series of Victorian-Edwardian mysteries under the name Robin Paige, which includes such titles as Death at Glamis Castle and Death at Whitechapel.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holly Blues by Susan Wittig Albert (Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *