Save $3.20!

Lavender Lies by Susan Wittig Albert (Paperback)

$7.99 $4.79

Available on backorder


Lavender Lies by Susan Wittig Albert

Lavender Lies is the eight novel in the China Bayles series. As former lawyer-turned-herbalist China Bayles prepares for her upcoming wedding, the festivities are interrupted by the most uncooperative corpse of local real-estate mogul and blackmailer Edgar Coleman.
Susan Wittig Albert grew up on a farm in Illinois and earned her Ph.D. at the University of California at Berkeley. A former professor of English and a university administrator and vice president, she is the author of the China Bayles Mysteries, the Darling Dahlias Mysteries, and the Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter. Some of her recent titles include Widow’s Tears, Cat’s Claw, The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose, and The Tale of Castle Cottage. She and her husband, Bill, coauthor a series of Victorian-Edwardian mysteries under the name Robin Paige, which includes such titles as Death at Glamis Castle and Death at Whitechapel.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lavender Lies by Susan Wittig Albert (Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *