Save $8.39!

Six Geese A-Slaying by Donna Andrews

$20.99 $12.60

Available on backorder


Six Geese A-Slaying by Donna Andrews

Six Geese A-Slaying is the tenth novel in the Meg Langslow series.

Meg and Michael’s house is serving as the marshaling point for the annual Caerphilly Christmas parade. The theme is “The Twelve Days of Christmas,” and it features twelve drummers from the school marching band, eleven bagpipers, and so on. As organizer, Meg’s job is hard enough. But when her nephew Eric, wide eyed and ashen faced, whispers, “Meg, something’s wrong with Santa,” things take a tragic turn. The local curmudgeon, whose beard and belly made him a natural for the role, has been murdered. Now it’s up to Meg and Chief Burke to tackle the two-fold mission of solving the murder and saving Christmas!

This latest adventure from award-winning Donna Andrews is filled with outrageous Christmas spirit and malice.

Donna Andrews is the author of the Meg Langslow mysteries. She has won the Agatha, Anthony, and Barry awards, a Romantic Times award for best first novel, and two Lefty and two Toby Bromberg Awards for funniest mystery. When not writing fiction, Andrews is a self-confessed nerd, rarely found away from her computer, unless she’s messing in the garden. She lives in Reston, Virginia.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Geese A-Slaying by Donna Andrews”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *