Save $4.96!
Subject 375 by Nikki Owen

Subject 375 by Nikki Owen

$24.95 $19.99

SKU: 41151 Categories: , ,

Product Description

Subject 375 by Nikki Owen

’Powerful and gripping – an adrenaline-filled thriller you won’t forget’ – Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley Chambers

What to believe

Who to betray

When to run…

‘Powerful and gripping’ – Kimberly Chambers

‘A gripping and tense thriller’ – Heat

‘A must have’ – Sunday Express
Plastic surgeon Dr Maria Martinez has Asperger’s. Convicted of killing a priest, she is alone, in prison and has no memory of the murder.

DNA evidence places Maria at the scene of the crime, yet she claims she’s innocent. Then she starts to remember…

A strange room. Strange people. Being watched.

As Maria gets closer to the truth she is drawn into a web of international intrigue and must fight not only to clear her name but to remain alive.

As addictive as the Bourne novels, with a protagonist as original as The Bridge’s Saga Norén.

Don’t miss the first instalment of Nikki Owen’s electrifying Project Trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.

Previously published as The Spider in the Corner of the Room

‘Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.’ Gloucestershire Gazette

“One of the UK’s most exciting new thriller writers” Talk Radio Europe

‘Truly excellent!’ My Weekly

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Subject 375 by Nikki Owen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *