The First Cut

$23.95

SKU: the-first-cut Categories: , ,

Description

In the tradition of Tess Gerritsen, Karin Slaughter, and Kathy Reichs, Emley’s pulse-pounding novel of suspense delivers unforgettable shocks and thrills from its first page to its last.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Cut”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *