The Last Flight by Julie Clark

$26.95

SKU: 90340 Category:

Description

The Last Flight by Julie Clark

“Fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine will love The Last Flight, a novel focusing on two women who meet in an airport, both alone, both scared, and both urgently needing an escape from their lives. Claire Cook has a husband whose temper burns as bright as his promising political career, and she has worked for months on a plan to get out. A chance meeting in an airport bar brings her together with a stranger equally as desperate. Together they hatch a plan to switch tickets – Claire taking Eva’s flight to Oakland, and Eva traveling to Puerto Rico as Claire. But then one plane crashes, and it’s clear that one of them wasn’t telling the truth”–

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Flight by Julie Clark”