Agatha Christie

top ten agatha christie novels setThe Strand Magazine’s Agatha Christie book source is your source for books and short story collections written by the Queen of Mystery!

We have every one of Agatha Christie’s books in stock, from popular favorites such as Murder on the Orient Express and Death on the Nile to lesser known works such as Pale Horse, Destination Unknown, and Passenger to Frankfurt.  And all of our books our priced below ten dollars and will be shipped to you in mint condition within only a few days. Fans of Miss Marple, Tommy and Tuppence, and Mr. Quinn won’t be disappointed with our collection which includes, Nemesis, Sleeping Murder, Postern of Fate, and much much more!

Showing 1–16 of 213 results

  • Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    $74.99
    Add to cart
  • Raymond West Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • Miss Marple Figurine

    Miss Marple Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • Tommy and Tuppence Figurines

    $79.99
    Add to cart
  • Inspector Japp Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • Miss Lemon Figurine

    Miss Lemon Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • The Queen of Mystery Agatha Christie T-SHIRT (Unisex)

    $28.00
    Select options
  • The Queen of Mystery Agatha Christie T-SHIRT (Women's)

    The Queen of Mystery Agatha Christie T-SHIRT (Women’s)

    $28.00
    Select options
  • Save up to $2.80! THE BODY IN THE LIBRARY Women's T-Shirt

    THE BODY IN THE LIBRARY Women’s T-Shirt

    $28.00 $25.20
    Select options
  • Save up to $2.80! THE BODY IN THE LIBRARY Unisex T-Shirt

    THE BODY IN THE LIBRARY Unisex T-Shirt

    $28.00 $25.20
    Select options
  • Hercule Poirot Figurine

    Hercule Poirot Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • Captain Hastings Figurine

    Captain Hastings Figurine

    $39.99
    Add to cart
  • Murder on the Orient Express T-Shirt (Unisex)

    $28.00
    Select options
  • Murder on the Orient Express T-Shirt (Women’s)

    $28.00
    Select options
  • Save $3.00!

    Pre-Order: Take-Out: And Other Tales of Culinary Crime by Rob Hart

    $14.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • 100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    $45.00
    Add to cart