Agatha Christie

top ten agatha christie novels setThe Strand Magazine’s Agatha Christie book source is your source for books and short story collections written by the Queen of Mystery!

We have every one of Agatha Christie’s books in stock, from popular favorites such as Murder on the Orient Express and Death on the Nile to lesser known works such as Pale Horse, Destination Unknown, and Passenger to Frankfurt.  And all of our books our priced below ten dollars and will be shipped to you in mint condition within only a few days. Fans of Miss Marple, Tommy and Tuppence, and Mr. Quinn won’t be disappointed with our collection which includes, Nemesis, Sleeping Murder, Postern of Fate, and much much more!

Showing 1–16 of 206 results

  • Save $3.00!

    Orson Welles Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    $74.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Raymond West Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Miss Marple Figurine

    Miss Marple Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $7.00!

    Tommy and Tuppence Figurines

    $79.99 $72.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Inspector Japp Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Miss Lemon Figurine

    Miss Lemon Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Hercule Poirot Figurine

    Hercule Poirot Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Captain Hastings Figurine

    Captain Hastings Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Pre-Order: Take-Out: And Other Tales of Culinary Crime by Rob Hart

    $14.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • 100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    $45.00
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! Why Didn't They Ask Evans? by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! The Golden Ball and Other Stories by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    The Golden Ball and Other Stories by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! Dead Man's Folly by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    Dead Man’s Folly by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! Mrs. Mcginty's Dead: A Hercule Poirot Mystery by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    Mrs. Mcginty’s Dead: A Hercule Poirot Mystery by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! Spider's Web by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    Spider’s Web by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart