Agatha Christie

top ten agatha christie novels setThe Strand Magazine’s Agatha Christie book source is your source for books and short story collections written by the Queen of Mystery!

We have every one of Agatha Christie’s books in stock, from popular favorites such as Murder on the Orient Express and Death on the Nile to lesser known works such as Pale Horse, Destination Unknown, and Passenger to Frankfurt.  And all of our books our priced below ten dollars and will be shipped to you in mint condition within only a few days. Fans of Miss Marple, Tommy and Tuppence, and Mr. Quinn won’t be disappointed with our collection which includes, Nemesis, Sleeping Murder, Postern of Fate, and much much more!

Showing 1–16 of 209 results

  • Strand Magazine: Unpublished Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie

    Strand Magazine: Unpublished Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie

    $9.99
    Add to cart
  • Agatha Christie Combo Pack

    $26.00
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Hercule Poirot Death on the Nile Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $14.01!

    Agatha Christie Super Combo Pack

    $44.00 $29.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Hercule Poirot Figurine

    Hercule Poirot Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Captain Hastings Figurine

    Captain Hastings Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Miss Marple Figurine

    Miss Marple Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $7.00!

    Tommy and Tuppence Figurines

    $79.99 $72.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Orson Welles Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    Sherlock Holmes Table Lamp

    $74.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Raymond West Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Inspector Japp Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00! Miss Lemon Figurine

    Miss Lemon Figurine

    $39.99 $36.99
    Add to cart
  • Save $3.00!

    Pre-Order: Take-Out: And Other Tales of Culinary Crime by Rob Hart

    $14.99 $11.99
    Add to cart
  • 100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    100 Greatest Literary Detectives by Eric Sandberg (Hardcover)

    $45.00
    Add to cart
  • Save $2.00! Why Didn't They Ask Evans? by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? by Agatha Christie (paperback)

    $13.99 $11.99
    Add to cart