Save $5.01!

The Shirley Jackson Collection

$75.00 $69.99


The Shirley Jackson Collection

For the first time in a deluxe collector’s edition boxed set, here is the ultimate Shirley Jackson edition, including all six novels, the famous story collection The Lottery, and twenty-one other stories.

Shirley Jackson: Novels & Stories (LOA #204)
The Lottery; or, The Adventures of James Harris
The Haunting of Hill House
We Have Always Lived in the Castle
Uncollected Stories (15)
Unpublished Stories (6)
Appendix: Biography of a Story
Shirley Jackson: Four Novels of the 1940s & 50s (LOA #336)
The Road Through the Wall
The Bird’s Nest
The Sundial


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shirley Jackson Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *