Critics Awards 2008

Photos from the Critics Award Party


Nicole Chismar, Danielle Bartlett and Rene Rosen
(Photo: Alan Jacobson)

The Strand Awards (photo-Alan Jacobson 2008 Sakey, Johnson, Richman

Amanda Walker, g.g. and Marcus Sakey, Lisa Johnson and Susan Richman
(Photo: Alan Jacobson)

ben sevier
Ben Sevier (Photo: Alan Jacobson)

scott miller
Anthony Rainone and Reed Farrell Coleman (Photo: Alan Jacobson)

William Landay (Photo: Alan Jacobson)

g.g. Sakey, Lisa Johnson and Amanda Walker  (Photo: Alan Jacobson)

Marcus Sakey and Jonathan Santlofer (Photo: Alan Jacobson)

Meredith Anthony, Anthony Rainone and Lorenzo Carcaterra (Far Right)
(Photo: Alan Jacobson)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *